Jul 25, 2010

Labels: , , , , , , , , ,

Kalavani Songs Download

Music is composed by S S Kumaran who has given a hit in ‘Poo’ earlier.
The audio launch was held on April 19th at Kamala Theatre complex in Chennai. Director Mani Ratnam released the first copy and director-actor M Sasikumar received it.
 “Kalavani’ has seven songs. But four numbers are lasts for about one-and-a-half minutes, Director didn’t want to have a songs for the sake of having it. Its unusual in tamil film industry. Hats off to them

1. Orumurai Irumurai Download
2. Sinthaiyile Download
3. Peanjamazhai.mp3 Download
4. Pada Pada Padavena.mp3 Download
5. Ooradangum Samathulla.mp3 Download
6. Dubaikku Poga Porane.mp3 Download
7. Edakku Madakku.mp3 Download


Post a Comment

Give us your comments


Site Meter